Leave a comment

Great is Thy Faithfulness

Great is Thy faithfulness! Great is Thy faithfulness!
Morning by morning new mercies I see;
All I have needed Thy hand hath provided
Great is Thy Faithfulness, Lord unto me.

I sing this song today as a prayer of thanks for God who has kept me so faithfully for 30 years. I’m counting my blessing each morning and thankful for what He does before I go to sleep every night. A sinful child I am who keeps running away from His presence. But I’m thankful that no matter how far I went, I could still hear His voice calling out my name and journeying through the night just to save me.

So here I am, counting my blessing, remembering my sins, asking for forgiveness and guidance to go throughout the rest of my life. Amen.

Leave a Reply

